Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Citrus Park

5 rating

Michelle D. Is the ONLY person my picky 12 1/2 year old son will let cut his hair. She?s super talented and has the kindest soul. My son has a longish hair style that she trims spot on every time!

5 rating

(Translated by Google) They gave me the little star job! Thanks!! (Original) Me dieron el trabajo estrellita! Gracias!!

5 rating

Our son won't get his haircut anywhere else!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 102 Client reviews

5
Allison R. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Michelle D. Is the ONLY person my picky 12 1/2 year old son will let cut his hair. She?s super tale"

5
Felix M. | May 24, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) They gave me the little star job! Thanks!! (Original) Me dieron el trabajo e"

5
Shane M. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Our son won't get his haircut anywhere else!"

5
Mike M. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Always get a good solid cut and style. Nice relaxing wash as well."

5
Herb M. | April 18, 2021 Google

" I see Nicki about every two weeks for a haircut. She always knows what I like and is very consisten"

5
Robert D. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Great"

5
Jeff H. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Michelle was wonderful, attentive and made sure she knew what I wanted in a haircut. I highly recom"

5
Brian R. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Staff members were nice and helpful to new customers. And most importantly, my sons haircut were do"

5
George S. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Michelle does an awesome job with fades you need a fade visit Michelle at sports clips."

5
Kenneth W. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Very nice professional place. I've always gotten great haircuts there. Christina is wonderful."