Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Citrus Park

3 rating

Even though I checked in online, and arrived at the suggested time, I still had to wait 20 minutes

5 rating

Great haircuts, been going there for years!

5 rating

How getting your hair cut should be ask for Natalia at the University location in Sarasota

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

3
Brian M. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Even though I checked in online, and arrived at the suggested time, I still had to wait 20 minutes"

5
Ben R. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts, been going there for years!"

5
Kevin R. | October 24, 2019 Google

"How getting your hair cut should be ask for Natalia at the University location in Sarasota"

5
Cesar F. | October 16, 2019 Facebook

"The place is great, clean and the personal is friendly, I like my haircut (Nikki) she is very profes"

5
Jose H. | October 6, 2019 Google

"First time visit. Took my freshman in to get a nice hair cut and Nicole did not disappoint."

5
Ndndh B. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Loved the way Nicole cut my hair just don?t like the waiting time. Recommend to make an appointment"

1
Randy R. | September 16, 2019 Google

"I don't hate it, but a place is only as good as the person that cuts your hair. Took grandson in for"

5
Basil P. | September 13, 2019 Facebook

"I got an excellent haircut from Misty who did a very nice job and left my hair looking nice and even"

5
Lionar K. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Atenci?n 10 de 10, muchas gracias por la amabilidad y servicio. De seguro vuelvo"

5
Annie P. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Sarah did an awesome job cutting my hair. Very professional. I will definitely be coming back.."