Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Citrus Park

5 rating

Great location which awesome staff. Nicki does a great job on my hair every time.

1 rating

The worst haircut I?ve ever had in my entire life. I would have rather had a blind and trembling person cut my hair than what I ended up with.

3 rating
  • 03/16/19
  • Genevieve T. Google

Came in and sat for 20 min with First Available while I watched two girls finish a customer and then play in the back putting on St Patty?s day costume/decor. Place was only open 38 minutes so it wasn?t their break.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Brian M. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Great location which awesome staff. Nicki does a great job on my hair every time."

1
MAC A. | March 22, 2019 Google

"The worst haircut I?ve ever had in my entire life. I would have rather had a blind and trembling per"

3
Genevieve T. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Came in and sat for 20 min with First Available while I watched two girls finish a customer and then"

1
Bobby T. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"No idea of customer service"

5
Alexei S. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts"

5
Rainy A. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Love this place. Always a great cut, great service, awesome deal"

5
Tj H. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Nikki was amazing and now I look super clean. Thanks sports clip."

5
Andrew B. | February 6, 2019 Google

"I think this sports clips is the best around it's close to my home and every stylist does an amazing"

5
Michael A. | February 6, 2019 Google

"I always look and feel great when I leave this location. Michelle, Nikki and everyone else make you "

5
Joe F. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Great haircut from Michelle."