Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Citrus Park

4 rating

Michelle did an Awesome job

5 rating

Only place I go

1 rating

One of the worst experience, I would never recommend anyone to go here. He didn't know how to treat a customer.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

4
Brian S. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Michelle did an Awesome job"

5
Jerod D. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Only place I go"

1
Abhiram M. | March 11, 2020 Google

"One of the worst experience, I would never recommend anyone to go here. He didn't know how to treat "

5
Chris S. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Love going to this place! If you are a guy and looking to go from a 6 to a solid 9.5 request Misty s"

5
Monique S. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Just to let you know that there is a stylist at this location with a very large obvious ringworm on "

5
Adam L. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Great private location and workspace. The attention to detail and amenities for his clients is outst"

5
Kristina L. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Super fun"

1
orphaned h. | February 2, 2020 Google

"The back of my husband's hair after his appointment here is completely and obviously crooked."

5
Glenn B. | February 1, 2020 Google

"I get weekly haircuts, so I am very particular on finding hair stylists/barbers that I trust. This S"

5
Glenn B. | February 1, 2020 Facebook

"I get weekly haircuts, so I am very particular on finding hair stylists/barbers that I trust. This S"