Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tampa - Citrus Park

5 rating

Great private location and workspace. The attention to detail and amenities for his clients is outstanding. Would highly recommend trying him yourself!

5 rating

Super fun

1 rating

The back of my husband's hair after his appointment here is completely and obviously crooked.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Adam L. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Great private location and workspace. The attention to detail and amenities for his clients is outst"

5
Kristina L. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Super fun"

1
orphaned h. | February 2, 2020 Google

"The back of my husband's hair after his appointment here is completely and obviously crooked."

5
Glenn B. | February 1, 2020 Google

"I get weekly haircuts, so I am very particular on finding hair stylists/barbers that I trust. This S"

5
Glenn B. | February 1, 2020 Facebook

"I get weekly haircuts, so I am very particular on finding hair stylists/barbers that I trust. This S"

5
Bill B. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Misty was great!!!"

5
Brad S. | January 29, 2020 Google

"A big shout out to Celeny. She's the best, great attitude, personable, and gives me a great cut ever"

1
biggie c. | January 29, 2020 Google

"They messed up my sons hair bad! I would never take my children back there again!"

5
Mike D. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Very first time I went to this location, and Michelle did a better job than most people have at my n"

5
Rod S. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Great"